Saturday, January 20, 2018
» Referee Login

» Summer Season

» Info on the WRAHL

» Free Agent Sign Up

» Waiver Form

» Teams

» Suspensions

» Payment

» Captains Corner

» Rent-a-Goalie

» Pictures

» Player Search

» Rules & Regulation

» Arena Equip and Protocol

» Contact Us

» Feedback Form

» YouTube Channel

» Facebook

» Google+

 
Should it be mandatory for all teams to have a white and a dark set of jerseys? As it stands now, it is highly recommended, but not mandatory.
All teams should have two sets of different coloured jerseys
One set is fine

 
SCHEDULE
2017-18 Winter Season

Excel FileCSV FileiCalendar
sdfg

Regular Season
« Previous Month
Date
Time
Arena
Away Team
Home Team
Boxscore
GS
Fri, Jan 5, 2018
10:00 PM
8
4
Gamesheet
Sat, Jan 6, 2018
9:30 PM
7
5
Gamesheet
Sun, Jan 7, 2018
10:30 PM
10
4
Gamesheet
Sun, Jan 7, 2018
10:30 PM
6
6
Gamesheet
Mon, Jan 8, 2018
10:30 PM
7
6
Gamesheet
Tue, Jan 9, 2018
10:30 PM
8
3
Gamesheet
Sat, Jan 13, 2018
9:30 PM
5
5
Gamesheet
Sat, Jan 13, 2018
10:15 PM
2
9
Gamesheet
Sun, Jan 14, 2018
9:15 PM
13
7
-
Gamesheet
Sun, Jan 14, 2018
10:30 PM
4
2
Gamesheet
Mon, Jan 15, 2018
9:15 PM
8
2
Gamesheet
Tue, Jan 16, 2018
10:30 PM
4
6
Gamesheet
Tue, Jan 16, 2018
10:30 PM
8
5
Gamesheet
Fri, Jan 19, 2018
10:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sat, Jan 20, 2018
9:15 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sat, Jan 20, 2018
9:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sat, Jan 20, 2018
9:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Tue, Jan 23, 2018
10:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Wed, Jan 24, 2018
10:15 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Wed, Jan 24, 2018
10:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Wed, Jan 24, 2018
10:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sat, Jan 27, 2018
9:15 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sat, Jan 27, 2018
9:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sat, Jan 27, 2018
9:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Mon, Jan 29, 2018
9:15 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Wed, Jan 31, 2018
10:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
26 Games From Jan 6, 2018 to Jan 31, 2018
» Wales - Div VI » 2017-18 Winter Season » ALL TEAMS



View this page in printer friendly format.


Norris - Div I
No Games Scheduled

Patrick - Div II
at
4:15 PM  -   SAIT

Smythe - Div III
at
10:15 PM  -   FDB

Adams - Div IV
at
4:15 PM  -   SAIT
at
9:45 PM  -   OAK

Campbell - Div V
No Games Scheduled

Wales - Div VI
at
9:15 PM  -   JSA
at
9:30 PM  -   MPA
at
9:30 PM  -   VIVO

Calder - Div VII
at
8:45 AM  -   SAIT



| Referee Login | Summer Season | Info on the WRAHL | Free Agent Sign Up | Waiver Form | Teams | Suspensions | Payment | Captains Corner | Rent-a-Goalie | Pictures | Player Search | Rules & Regulation | Arena Equip and Protocol | Contact Us | Feedback Form | YouTube Channel | Facebook | Google+ |

All content contained on this website is copyright © 2018 Sportzone Internet Services and Western Recreational Adult Hockey League
Website Design and Development by Sportzone's Sports League Software