Tuesday, October 4, 2022
» About the WRAHL

» Arena List

» The GMs Corner

» Free Agent Sign Up

» Officials Page

» Payment

» Pictures

» Player Search

» Rules & Regulation

» Safety

» Social Media

» Suspensions

» Waiver For Participants

 
Would you like to see the return of 2 winter league pre-season games prior to the start of the regular season for 2022-2023?
YES. Pre-Season Plus Regular Season
NO. Straight to Regular Season.

 
SCHEDULE
2022 - 23 Winter Regular Season

Excel FileCSV FileiCalendar
sdfg

Regular Season
¬ę¬†Previous Month
Date
Time
Arena
Away Team
Home Team
Boxscore
GS
Sat, Oct 1, 2022
7:45 PM
6
0
Gamesheet
Mon, Oct 3, 2022
9:15 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Mon, Oct 3, 2022
9:30 PM
2
10
Gamesheet
Tue, Oct 4, 2022
9:15 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Tue, Oct 4, 2022
9:45 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Wed, Oct 12, 2022
10:15 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Wed, Oct 12, 2022
10:15 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Thu, Oct 13, 2022
9:45 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Fri, Oct 14, 2022
8:45 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sun, Oct 16, 2022
10:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Mon, Oct 17, 2022
9:15 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Mon, Oct 17, 2022
9:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Tue, Oct 18, 2022
8:45 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sat, Oct 22, 2022
8:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sat, Oct 22, 2022
9:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sat, Oct 22, 2022
9:15 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sat, Oct 22, 2022
9:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Thu, Oct 27, 2022
9:45 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Fri, Oct 28, 2022
8:45 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Fri, Oct 28, 2022
9:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Fri, Oct 28, 2022
9:15 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
*If Necessary
21 Games From Oct 3, 2022 to Oct 28, 2022
¬Ľ RUNDLE ¬Ľ 2022 - 23 Winter Regular Season ¬Ľ ALL TEAMS



View this page in printer friendly format.


COLUMBIA
No Games Scheduled

ALBERTA
at
9:45 PM  -   RR
at
10:00 PM  -   SET

ASSINIBOINE
No Games Scheduled

TEMPLE
at
8:45 PM  -   VIVO
at
8:45 PM  -   SET

ATHABASCA
No Games Scheduled

CASCADE
No Games Scheduled

RUNDLE
at
9:15 PM  -   HH
at
9:45 PM  -   MPA



| About the WRAHL | Arena List | The GMs Corner | Free Agent Sign Up | Officials Page | Payment | Pictures | Player Search | Rules & Regulation | Safety | Social Media | Suspensions | Waiver For Participants |

All content contained on this website is copyright © 2022 Sportzone Internet Services and Western Recreational Adult Hockey League
Website Design and Development by Sportzone's Sports League Software