Monday, January 27, 2020
» Team Registration

» Waiver for Participants

» Champions

» Arena Safety

» Officials Page

» Free Agent Sign Up

» Teams

» Suspensions

» Appeals

» Payment

» Captains Corner

» Need a Goalie?

» Pictures

» Player Search

» Rules & Regulation

» Contact Us

» Feedback Form

» YouTube Channel

» Facebook

» Google+

 
Are you enjoying the leagues improved ice times?
Yes! Loving the extra sleep.
I don't mind late ice times.

 
SCHEDULE
2019/20 Winter Season

Excel FileCSV FileiCalendar
sdfg

Regular Season
¬ę¬†Previous Month
Date
Time
Arena
Away Team
Home Team
Boxscore
GS
Sat, Jan 4, 2020
9:00 PM
7
2
Gamesheet
Sat, Jan 4, 2020
9:15 PM
12
6
Gamesheet
Sat, Jan 4, 2020
9:30 PM
14
5
Gamesheet
Sun, Jan 5, 2020
10:30 AM
5
12
Gamesheet
Sat, Jan 11, 2020
8:45 AM
8
14
Gamesheet
Sat, Jan 11, 2020
4:15 PM
11
12
Gamesheet
Sat, Jan 11, 2020
9:00 PM
6
12
Gamesheet
Mon, Jan 13, 2020
9:00 PM
2
6
Gamesheet
Tue, Jan 14, 2020
10:00 PM
6
4
Gamesheet
Wed, Jan 15, 2020
10:00 PM
13
9
Gamesheet
Sat, Jan 18, 2020
4:15 PM
4
6
Gamesheet
Sat, Jan 18, 2020
8:45 PM
3
5
Gamesheet
Sun, Jan 19, 2020
10:30 AM
8
7
Gamesheet
Sat, Jan 25, 2020
8:45 AM
11
4
Gamesheet
Sat, Jan 25, 2020
4:15 PM
10
9
Gamesheet
Sat, Jan 25, 2020
9:00 PM
12
6
Gamesheet
Mon, Jan 27, 2020
9:00 PM
7
6
Gamesheet
Fri, Jan 31, 2020
10:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
18 Games From Jan 4, 2020 to Jan 31, 2020
¬Ľ COLUMBIA ¬Ľ 2019/20 Winter Season ¬Ľ ALL TEAMS



View this page in printer friendly format.


COLUMBIA
at
9:00 PM  -   WSRC

ASSINIBOINE
at
9:15 PM  -   VIVO

TEMPLE
at
9:00 PM  -   S7C

CASCADE
No Games Scheduled

RUNDLE
at
8:45 PM  -   SET



| Team Registration | Waiver for Participants | Champions | Arena Safety | Officials Page | Free Agent Sign Up | Teams | Suspensions | Appeals | Payment | Captains Corner | Need a Goalie? | Pictures | Player Search | Rules & Regulation | Contact Us | Feedback Form | YouTube Channel | Facebook | Google+ |

All content contained on this website is copyright © 2019 Sportzone Internet Services and Western Recreational Adult Hockey League
Website Design and Development by Sportzone's Sports League Software