Tuesday, September 28, 2021
» COVID-19

» Team Registration

» Waiver For Participants

» Safety

» Officials Page

» Free Agent Sign Up

» Suspensions

» Appeals

» Payment

» Arena List

» Need a Goalie?

» Pictures

» Player Search

» Rules & Regulation

» Contact Us

» Feedback Form

» Social Media

 
Have you received both doses of a Covid-19 vaccine?
YES
NO

 
Click Here for more Information.
SCHEDULE
2021-22 Winter Regular Season

Excel FileCSV FileiCalendar
sdfg

Regular Season
¬ę¬†Previous Month
Date
Time
Arena
Away Team
Home Team
Boxscore
GS
Thu, Sep 9, 2021
9:00 PM
4
10
Gamesheet
Fri, Sep 10, 2021
9:15 PM
6
2
Gamesheet
Fri, Sep 10, 2021
9:15 PM
5
9
Gamesheet
Fri, Sep 10, 2021
9:30 PM
4
1
Gamesheet
Sat, Sep 11, 2021
8:45 PM
4
5
Gamesheet
Sat, Sep 11, 2021
9:00 PM
5
4
Gamesheet
Sun, Sep 12, 2021
8:45 PM
2
10
Gamesheet
Tue, Sep 14, 2021
9:15 PM
3
10
Gamesheet
Tue, Sep 14, 2021
9:45 PM
8
5
Gamesheet
Fri, Sep 17, 2021
9:30 PM
8
6
Gamesheet
Sat, Sep 18, 2021
9:15 PM
4
3
Gamesheet
Sat, Sep 18, 2021
9:30 PM
10
5
Gamesheet
Sun, Sep 19, 2021
8:45 PM
5
1
Gamesheet
Sun, Sep 19, 2021
9:30 PM
5
6
Gamesheet
Mon, Sep 20, 2021
8:45 PM
6
4
Gamesheet
Wed, Sep 22, 2021
10:00 PM
3
2
Gamesheet
Sun, Sep 26, 2021
9:30 PM
5
4
Gamesheet
Sun, Sep 26, 2021
9:30 PM
4
6
Gamesheet
Mon, Sep 27, 2021
9:00 PM
7
5
Gamesheet
Wed, Sep 29, 2021
10:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
*If Necessary
20 Games From Sep 10, 2021 to Sep 29, 2021
¬Ľ ASSINIBOINE ¬Ľ 2021-22 Winter Regular Season ¬Ľ ALL TEAMS



View this page in printer friendly format.


COLUMBIA
at
9:45 PM  -   MPA

ALBERTA
No Games Scheduled

ASSINIBOINE
No Games Scheduled

TEMPLE
at
9:15 PM  -   SAIT

ATHABASCA
No Games Scheduled

CASCADE
No Games Scheduled

RUNDLE
at
9:15 PM  -   HH
at
9:30 PM  -   RR



| COVID-19 | Team Registration | Waiver For Participants | Safety | Officials Page | Free Agent Sign Up | Suspensions | Appeals | Payment | Arena List | Need a Goalie? | Pictures | Player Search | Rules & Regulation | Contact Us | Feedback Form | Social Media |

All content contained on this website is copyright © 2021 Sportzone Internet Services and Western Recreational Adult Hockey League
Website Design and Development by Sportzone's Sports League Software