Monday, September 23, 2019
» Team Registration

» Waiver for Participants

» Champions

» Arena Safety

» Officials Page

» Free Agent Sign Up

» Teams

» Suspensions

» Payment

» Captains Corner

» Need a Goalie?

» Pictures

» Player Search

» Rules & Regulation

» Contact Us

» Feedback Form

» YouTube Channel

» Facebook

» Google+

 
What is a bigger priority for you and your team?
Early ice times with potential higher league fees?
Late ice times with lower league fees?

 
SCHEDULE
2019/20 Winter Season

Excel FileCSV FileiCalendar
sdfg

Regular Season
¬ę¬†Previous Month
Date
Time
Arena
Away Team
Home Team
Boxscore
GS
Tue, Sep 3, 2019
10:00 PM
8
7
Gamesheet
Fri, Sep 6, 2019
9:00 PM
8
0
Gamesheet
Sat, Sep 7, 2019
9:30 PM
5
10
Gamesheet
Sun, Sep 8, 2019
11:45 AM
6
7
Gamesheet
Sun, Sep 8, 2019
9:45 PM
3
4
Gamesheet
Mon, Sep 9, 2019
9:15 PM
2
5
Gamesheet
Fri, Sep 13, 2019
9:00 PM
6
4
Gamesheet
Fri, Sep 13, 2019
10:00 PM
1
9
Gamesheet
Fri, Sep 13, 2019
10:15 PM
6
2
Gamesheet
Sat, Sep 14, 2019
5:45 PM
4
8
Gamesheet
Sat, Sep 14, 2019
7:15 PM
4
3
Gamesheet
Mon, Sep 16, 2019
9:15 PM
6
4
Gamesheet
Fri, Sep 20, 2019
8:45 PM
8
4
Gamesheet
Fri, Sep 20, 2019
10:00 PM
7
5
Gamesheet
Fri, Sep 20, 2019
10:30 PM
7
3
Gamesheet
Mon, Sep 23, 2019
9:15 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Wed, Sep 25, 2019
10:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Fri, Sep 27, 2019
10:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sat, Sep 28, 2019
8:45 AM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sat, Sep 28, 2019
9:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Mon, Sep 30, 2019
8:45 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
21 Games From Sep 6, 2019 to Sep 30, 2019
¬Ľ Calder ¬Ľ 2019/20 Winter Season ¬Ľ ALL TEAMS



View this page in printer friendly format.


Norris
at
8:45 PM  -   SET
at
9:00 PM  -   S7C

Patrick
at
9:00 PM  -   WSRC

Smythe
No Games Scheduled

Adams
No Games Scheduled

Calder
at
9:15 PM  -   VIVO



| Team Registration | Waiver for Participants | Champions | Arena Safety | Officials Page | Free Agent Sign Up | Teams | Suspensions | Payment | Captains Corner | Need a Goalie? | Pictures | Player Search | Rules & Regulation | Contact Us | Feedback Form | YouTube Channel | Facebook | Google+ |

All content contained on this website is copyright © 2019 Sportzone Internet Services and Western Recreational Adult Hockey League
Website Design and Development by Sportzone's Sports League Software