Wednesday, September 20, 2017
» Referee Login

» Info on the WRAHL

» Free Agent Sign Up

» Waiver Form

» Teams

» Suspensions

» Payment

» Captains Corner

» Rent-a-Goalie

» Pictures

» Player Search

» Rules & Regulation

» Awards

» Arena Equip and Protocol

» Contact Us

» Feedback Form

» YouTube Channel

» Facebook

» Google+

 
Should it be mandatory for all teams to have a white and a dark set of jerseys? As it stands now, it is highly recommended, but not mandatory.
All teams should have two sets of different coloured jerseys
One set is fine

 
sportzone.ca - player management
Chiefs
Dressing Room (In-Active)
Team Contacts:
  Paul Gill
Home:
Home Jersey:
 Blue
Away Jersey:
 White

Untitled Document

Chiefs Roster List with Spares
Posted By: Richard Lefebvre
Tuesday, September 20, 2011

Chiefs Contact List 2011/12
Jersey # Position Shoots (L/R)   Player Name Home PH Work PH Cell PH Preferred Email Address  Secondary Email Address (optional)
Forwards
3 RW   Clay Brunette     (403) 478-7171 claybrunette1981@yahoo.ca  
18 C   Chad  Bjorgan     (403) 999-7692 chad.bjorgan@atcosl.com  
20 LW   Wade Brunette   (403) 292-7627 (403) 660-1718 wade.brunette@atcosl.com  
11 RW   Danny Feltis   (403) 292-7767 (403)971-0200 danny.feltis@atcosl.com punkdan37@yahoo.ca
15 C   Richard  Jones (403) 968-7616   (403) 968-7616 rjones432@shaw.ca  
14 LW L Richard Lefebvre (403) 201-4711 (403) 536-7583 (403) 690-7583 richardlefebvre@shaw.ca richard.lefebvre@sjrb.ca
16 RW R Wade Adams (403) 257-4837 (403) 206-0203 (403) 200-6031 wadams@blackdiamondlimited.com  
6 C L Steve Nomura      (403) 519-2339 stevenomura604@yahoo.ca snomura@boxxmodular.com
4 LW   Shane Bruton (403) 454-8289 (403) 292-7631 (403) 869-3903 shane.bruton@atcosl.com  
 
Defence
13 D   Curtis Gibson     (403) 669-3630 curtassgibson@yahoo.ca  
8 D L Derek Martin   (403) 292-7817 (403) 990-1853 derek.martin@atcosl.com  
5 D   Ed Pawliw (403) 257-4326   (403) 828-4326 jocned@shaw.ca  
17 D   Kris Dickson   (403) 385-1533 (403) 454-8289 kris.dickson1@jacobs.com  
9 D   Mike Tapp (403) 912-9025   (403) 333-1352 mtapp@brandttractor.com  
10 D L Richard Long   (403) 292-7279 (403) 400-5866 mr.richardlong17@gmail.com  
         
Goal
1 G   Paul Gill   (403) 730-1681    paul.gill@gdcanada.com  
                 
Spares
  G   Evren Mumcuoglu (403) 990-8115     evrenm@shaw.ca  
13 D   Marc Boucher (587) 350-3104 (403) 250-8115 (403) 612-6356 mboucher@primomgt.com  
20 F/D   Marc Marion   (403) 662-8522 (403) 852-3798 marc.marion@atcosl.com  marc.marion17@gmail.com
  F   Brad Adams          
10 D   Chris Doell     (403) 828-6203 chris.doell@atcosl.com  
  F   Jeff Stevenson     (587) 777-8710    
  F   Curtis Law      403-540-4587    
  D R Paul Anderson (403) 398-2592 (403) 692-1583 (403) 850-0124 paul.g.anderson@ca.abb.com panderson4444@hotmail.com
  F/D   Andy Ostrowski      403-816-1317 andrew.ostrowski@atcosl.com  



Other News Articles:


No Other News Articles




View this page in printer friendly format.


Norris - Div I
No Games Scheduled

Patrick - Div II
No Games Scheduled

Smythe - Div III
No Games Scheduled

Adams - Div IV
at
9:00 PM  -   ESA
at
10:00 PM  -   OAK

Campbell - Div V
at
10:30 PM  -   Trico

Wales - Div VI
No Games Scheduled

Calder - Div VII
at
8:00 PM  -   SAIT

EMS
No Games Scheduled



| Referee Login | Info on the WRAHL | Free Agent Sign Up | Waiver Form | Teams | Suspensions | Payment | Captains Corner | Rent-a-Goalie | Pictures | Player Search | Rules & Regulation | Awards | Arena Equip and Protocol | Contact Us | Feedback Form | YouTube Channel | Facebook | Google+ |

All content contained on this website is copyright © 2017 Sportzone Internet Services and Western Recreational Adult Hockey League
Website Design and Development by Sportzone's Sports League Software